Coaching Staff‎ > ‎

Fall

SportNameEmail Address
CheeringKim Flannerykim@riversidechildrenscenter.net
Cross Country - BoysAaron Laddcoachaladd@gmail.com
Cross Country - GirlsJaime Murphymurphyj@holliston.k12.ma.us
Cross Country - AssistantTBA
Field Hockey (Varsity)Alyssa Healeyawesoly10@gmail.com
Field Hockey (Junior Varsity)Paul Hickeyhickeyp@holliston.k12.ma.us
Football (Varsity)Todd Kileykileyt@holliston.k12.ma.us
Football (First Assistant)James Perryn/a
Football (Assistant)Bob Murphyn/a
Football (Assistant)Nick Stevensn/a
Football (JV & Freshman)Joe Santossantosj3136@gmail.com
Golf (Varsity)Chris Murphymurphyc@holliston.k12.ma.us
Golf (Assistant)Murray Galstergalsterm@holliston.k12.ma.us
Soccer (Boys: Varsity)Jay Dupuisjayd245245@aol.com
Soccer (Boys: Junior Varsity)James Levasseurlevasseurj@holliston.k12.ma.us
Soccer (Boys: Freshman)Sano Obidsanoobid@verizon.net
Soccer (Girls: Varsity)Brielle Chadseychadseyb@holliston.k12.ma.us
Soccer (Girls: Junior Varsity)Aziz Latifikenzadesign@icloud.com
Soccer (Girls: Freshman)TBA
Volleyball (Girls: Varsity)Yoeun Simysim23@gmail.com 
Volleyball (Girls: Junior Varsity)TBA
Volleyball (Girls: Freshman)Beth Smithsmithb@holliston.k12.ma.us
Comments