Coaching Staff‎ > ‎

Fall 2018

Sport                                                   Name                             Email Address

Cheering

Dianne Chester

dchester@mzclaw.com

Cross Country - Boys

Aaron Ladd

coachaladd@gmail.com

Cross Country - Girls

Jaime Murphy

murphyj@holliston.k12.ma.us

Cross Country - Assistant

Dale Fingar

 

Field Hockey (Varsity)

Alyssa Wesoly

awesoly10@gmail.com

Field Hockey (Junior Varsity)

Paul Hickey

hickeyp@holliston.k12.ma.us

Football (Varsity)

Todd Kiley

kileyt@holliston.k12.ma.us

Football (First Assistant)

James Perry

 

Football (Assistant)

Bob Murphy

 

Football (Assistant)

Nick Stevens

 

Football (JV & Freshman)

Joe Santos

santosj3136@gmail.com

Golf (Varsity)

Chris Murphy

murphyc@holliston.k12.ma.us

Golf (Assistant)

Murray Galster

galsterm@holliston.k12.ma.us

Soccer (Boys: Varsity)

Jay Dupuis

jayd245245@aol.com

Soccer (Boys: Junior Varsity)

James Levasseur

levasseurj@holliston.k12.ma.us

Soccer (Girls: Varsity)

Brielle Chadsey

chadseyb@holliston.k12.ma.us

Soccer (Girls: Junior Varsity)

Aziz Latifi

kenzadesign@icloud.com

Soccer (Girls: Freshman)

 

 

Volleyball (Girls: Varsity)

Anneliese Harrison

annelieseharrison44@gmail.com

Volleyball (Girls: Junior Varsity)

Kaleigh Greene

kgreene37@gmail.com

Volleyball (Girls: Freshman)

Beth Smith    

smithb@holliston.k12.ma.us

 

Comments