Coaching Staff‎ > ‎

Fall 2017 Coaching Staff

SportNameEmail Address
CheeringDianne Chesterdchester@mzclaw.com
Cross Country - BoysAaron Laddcoachaladd@gmail.com
Cross Country - GirlsJaime Murphymurphyj@holliston.k12.ma.us
Cross Country - AssistantOPEN
Field Hockey (Varsity)Alyssa Wesolyawesoly10@gmail.com
Field Hockey (Junior Varsity)Paul Hickeyhickeyp@holliston.k12.ma.us
Football (Varsity)Todd Kileykileyt@holliston.k12.ma.us
Football (First Assistant)James Perryjimperry53@verizon.net
Football (Assistant)Bob Murphyandreamurphy123@comcast.net
Football (Assistant)Nick Stevens nstevens@email.medfield.net
Football (Junior Varsity)Joe Santos santosj3136@gmail.com
Football (Junior Varsity)Jonathan Marshalljmarshall@framingham.k12.ma.us
Golf (Varsity)Chris Murphymurphyc@holliston.k12.ma.us
Golf (Assistant)Murray Galstergalsterm@holliston.k12.ma.us
Soccer (Boys: Varsity)Jay Dupuisjayd245245@aol.com
Soccer (Boys: Junior Varsity)James Levasseurlevasseurj@holliston.k12.ma.us
Soccer (Girls: Varsity)Brielle Chadseychadseyb@holliston.k12.ma.us
Soccer (Girls: Junior Varsity)Aziz Latifikenzadesign@icloud.com
Soccer (Girls: Freshman)Colleen Barnettbarnett.colleen@gmail.com
Volleyball (Girls: Varsity)Anneliese Harrisonannelieseharrison44@gmail.com
Volleyball (Girls: Junior Varsity)Kaleigh Greenekgreene37@gmail.com
Volleyball (Girls: Freshman)OPEN
Comments