Coaching Staff‎ > ‎

Fall Coaches

Cheerleading
Dianne Chester dchester@mzclaw.com 

Cross Country (Men) 
TBA

Cross Country (Women) 
Jaime Murphy murphyj@holliston.k12.ma.us 

Field Hockey 
Alyssa Wesoly (Varsity) awesoly10@gmail.com 
Paul Hickey (JV) hickeyp@holliston.k12.ma.us 

Football 
Todd Kiley (Head Coach) kileyt@holliston.k12.ma.us 
James Perry (First Assistant) jimperry53@verizon.net
Paul Athy 
Bob Murphy (Assistant)
Nick Stevens (Assistant)
Joe Santos (JV)
Tom Levesque 

Golf
Chris Murphy (Varsity) murphyc@holliston.k12.ma.us 
Murray Galster (Assistant) galsterm@holliston.k12.ma.us 

Soccer (Men)
Jay Dupuis (Varsity)     jayd245245@aol.com 
James Levasseur (JV)  levasseurj@holliston.k12.ma.us 

Soccer (Women) 
Brielle Chadsey (Varsity) briellechadsey@holliston.k12.ma.us 
Aziz Latifi (JV)
Colleen Barnett (FR) 

Volleyball (Women) 
TBA         (Varsity)
Anneliese Harrison (JV) 
Kaleigh Greene (FR)

Comments