Coaching Staff‎ > ‎

Spring Coaches

Baseball

Head Coach:  Joe Santos - santosj3136@gmail.com                
JV Coach:       Tom Levesque - levesquet@holliston.k12.ma.us
FR Coach:       N/A

Lacrosse - Boys

Head Coach:   Anthony Karpouzis - aakmelon@aol.com
JV Coach:       Andrew Aloma -

Lacrosse - Girls

Head Coach:   Emma Decker - edeck850@gmail.com         
JV Coach:       Nicole Perregaux - nperregaux@gmail.com 
 
Outdoor Track - Boys

Head Coach:   James Levasseur - levasseurj@holliston.k12.ma.us
Assistant Coach:
   Manny Alves    

Outdoor Track - Girls


Varsity                  Jenn Moreau                 moreauj@holliston.k12.ma.us 
Varsity Assistant   Mark Reytblat

Softball

Varsity                  Jen Picardo                  jen.picardo@gmail.com
Junior Varsity        Don Quindley              quindleyd@holliston.k12.ma.us


Tennis - Boys

Varsity                  Kelly Day                     coachkellyday@gmail.com 

Tennis - Girls
Varsity                  Kelly Day                     coachkellyday@gmail.com
Junior Varsity       TBA 

Ultimate Frisbee Club - Boys

Varsity                  Chris Levasseur     hollistonvarsityultimate@gmail.com 
Varsity Assistant   Jefferson Wood      woodjefferson@gmail.com 
Comments