Coaching Staff‎ > ‎

Spring Coaching Staff

Sport Name  Email
Baseball (Varsity) Joe Santos santosj3136@gmail.com             
Baseball (Junior Varsity) Derek deCastro  
Lacrosse (Boys: Varsity) John Mulvaney john@tlcpaint.com
Lacrosse (Boys: Junior Varsity) Mark LaPierre  
Lacrosse (Girls: Varsity) Emma Decker edeck850@gmail.com         
Lacrosse (Girls: Junior Varsity) Nicole Perregaux nperregaux@gmail.com 
Outdoor Track (Boys: Head) James Levasseur  levasseurj@holliston.k12.ma.us
Outdoor Track (Assistant) Manny Alves  
Outdoor Track (Assistant) Aaron Ladd  
Outdoor Track (Girls: Head) Jenn Moreau moreauj@holliston.k12.ma.us 
Outdoor Track (Girls: Assistant) Mark Reytblat  
Softball (Varsity) Jen Picardo  jen.picardo@gmail.com
Softball (Junior Varsity) Don Quindley quindleyd@holliston.k12.ma.us
Tennis (Boys: Varsity) Dan Giammalvo cyvonchaos@gmail.com
Tennis (Girls: Varsity) Dan Giammalvo cyvonchaos@gmail.com
Tennis (Girls: Junior Varsity) Beth Smith smithb@holliston.k12.ma.us 
Ultimate Frisbee (Varsity) Chirs Levasseur hollistonvarsityultimate@gmail.com 
Ultimate Frisbee (Junior Varsity) Jefferson Wood woodjefferson@gmail.com 
Comments