Coaching Staff‎ > ‎

Spring

Sport                                                   Name                          Email Address

Baseball (Boys: Varsity)                Joe Santos              santosj3136@gmail.com
Baseball (Boys: Junior Varsity) Derek DeCastro decastroder@students.holliston.k12.ma.us 
Lacrosse (Boys: Varsity) John Mulvaney john@tlcpaint.com
Lacrosse (Boys: Junior Varsity) Mark LaPierre     lapierrem@holliston.k12.ma.us
Lacrosse (Girls: Varsity)  Ali Jacobs     aljjacobs1@gmail.com    
Lacrosse (Girls: Junior Varsity) Paul Hickey                           hickeyp@holliston.k12.ma.us
Outdoor Track (Boys: Head) James Levasseur     levasseurj@holliston.k12.ma.us 
Outdoor Track (Girls: Head)         Jenn Moreau moreauj@holliston.k12.ma.us
Outdoor Track (Assistant) Manny Alves  
Outdoor Track (Assistant) Aaron Ladd  
Outdoor Track (Assistant) Mark Reytblat  
Softball (Varsity) Don Quindley quindleyd@holliston.k12.ma.us
Softball (Junior Varsity) Marrisa Collard-Doney mcollarddoney@gmail.com
Tennis (Boys: Varsity) Dan Giammalvo cyvonchaos@gmail.com
Tennis (Boys: Junior Varsity) Ryland Hanstad
Tennis (Girls: Varsity) Dan Giammalvo cyvonchaos@gmail.com
Tennis (Girls: Junior Varsity) Beth Smith smithb@holliston.k12.ma.us
Ultimate Frisbee (Varsity) Chris Levasseur hollistonvarsityultimate@gmail.com
Ultimate Frisbee (Junior Varsity) Jefferson Wood woodjefferson@gmail.com
Comments