Coaching Staff‎ > ‎

Winter Coaches

Basketball (Boys)  
Varsity                    Jenna Galster             galsterj@holliston.k12.ma.us 
Junior Varsity          Joel Bernstein            bernsteinj@holliston.k12.ma.us
Freshman               Chris Vanesian           vanesianc@holliston.k12.ma.us              

Basketball (Girls) 
Varsity                    Dan Keefe                   dkeefe@natickma.org  
Junior Varsity          Kurt Lorenzen              jhkurtbarb@aol.com 
Freshman               N/A

Cheerleading
N/A
 
Gymnastics Co-op* (Girls)
Varsity                    Bre Vacca                elitebre@gmail.com
*Program based out of Medway HS

Ice Hockey (Boys)

Varsity                    Dan Geary                  dgeary718@aol.com 
Junior Varsity          Connor Dupont           cdupont@pga.com
Freshman               N/A

Ice Hockey Co-op* (Girls)                
Varsity                    Kurt Carter                  kcarter@cruiseholidays.com     
*Program based out of Medway HS 

Indoor Track (Boys) 
Varsity                    Aaron Ladd                coachaladd@gmail.com
Varsity Assistant     Manny Alves

Indoor Track (Girls) 
Varsity                    Jenn Moreau              moreauj@holliston.k12.ma.us 
Varsity Assistant     Mark Reytblat

Swimming Co-op* (Boys & Girls) 
Varsity                    Lauren Doerrman        ledoerrman@gmail.com
Varsity Assistant         

Wrestling

Varsity                    Mike Capobianco         mcapobianco6832@yahoo.com 
Varsity Assistant     Kevin McShane     
Comments