Coaching Staff‎ > ‎

Winter

Sport                                                   Name                          Email Address

Basketball (Boys: Varsity)


Mark Champagne

markchampagne5678@msn.com 

Basketball (Boys: Junior Varsity)

Jeff Newcombe      


jnewcombe@verizon.net

Basketball (Boys: Freshman)


John Fitzgerald     

508fitz@gmail.com

Basketball (Girls: Varsity)

Kurt Lorenzen

kurtl@saleseng.com

Basketball (Girls: Junior Varsity)

Brian Cheever

 

Basketball (Girls: Freshman)

N/A

 

Cheer

Kim Flannery  

kim@riversidechildrenscenter.org    

Gymnastics Co-op* (Girls & Boys)

Bre Vacca

elitebre@gmail.com

Ice Hockey (Boys: Varsity)

Dan Geary

dgeary718@aol.com

Ice Hockey (Boys: Junior Varsity)


 

Ice Hockey Co-op* (Girls: Varsity)

Karl Infanger

coachinfanger@gmail.com

Indoor Track (Boys: Varsity)

Aaron Ladd

coachaladd@gmail.com

Indoor Track (Varsity Assistant)

Manny Alves

 

Indoor Track (Girls: Varsity)

Jenn Moreau

moreauj@holliston.k12.ma.us

Indoor Track (Varisty Assistant)

Mark Reytblat

 

Swimming Co-op (Boys & Girls)

Katie Emberley

HollistonMedwaySwim@gmail.com

Wrestling (Varsity)

Mike Capobianco

mcapobianco6832@yahoo.com

Wrestling (Assistant)

Kevin McShane

 

   
*Gymnastics & Girls Ice Hockey are programs run out of Medway HS 


Comments