Coaching Staff‎ > ‎

Winter 2018 - 2019

Sport                                                   Name                          Email Address

Basketball (Boys: Varsity)

Jenna Galster

galsterj@holliston.k12.ma.us

Basketball (Boys: Junior Varsity)

Joel Bernstein

bernsteinj@holliston.k12.ma.us

Basketball (Boys: Freshman)

Murray Galster

galsterm@holliston.k12.ma.us

Basketball (Girls: Varsity)

Kurt Lorenzen

kurtl@saleseng.com

Basketball (Girls: Junior Varsity)

Brian Cheever

 

Basketball (Girls: Freshman)

N/A

 

Cheer

N/A    


Gymnastics Co-op* (Girls & Boys)

Bre Vacca

elitebre@gmail.com

Ice Hockey (Boys: Varsity)

Dan Geary

dgeary718@aol.com

Ice Hockey (Boys: Junior Varsity)

Mike Donovan

 

Ice Hockey Co-op* (Girls: Varsity)

Karl Infanger

coachinfanger@gmail.com

Indoor Track (Boys: Varsity)

Aaron Ladd

coachaladd@gmail.com

Indoor Track (Varsity Assistant)

Manny Alves

 

Indoor Track (Girls: Varsity)

Jenn Moreau

moreauj@holliston.k12.ma.us

Indoor Track (Varisty Assistant)

Mark Reytblat

 

Swimming Co-op (Boys & Girls)

Lauren Doerrman

ledoerrman@gmail.com

Wrestling (Varsity)

Mike Capobianco

mcapobianco6832@yahoo.com

Wrestling (Assistant)

Kevin McShane

 

*Gymnastics & Girls Ice Hockey are programs run out of Medway HS 


Comments